SHOWS

DAM PERFORMANCE - MAJDAL SHAMS
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 20:00
DAM PERFORMANCE - London (UK)
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 20:00
DAM PERFORMANCE -MANCHESTER (UK)
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 22:00
DAM PERFORMANCE - SHEFFIELD (UK)
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 23:00
DAM PERFORMANCE - PALESTINE (TAYBEH)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 20:00
DAM PERFORMANCE - YAFFA
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 20:00
DAM PERFORMANCE - JAPAN
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 19:00
DAM PERFORMANCE - JAPAN
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 19:00
DAM PERFORMANCE - JAPAN
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 19:00
DAM PERFORMANCE - JAPAN
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 19:00

Pages